Me At The Barbados Museum & Historical Society

 

dscn1158
Always A Smile

 

dscn1156
Contemplating History

 

dscn1150
In An Office

Here I am at one of my beloved places, the Barbados Museum and Historical Society.  I always have a smile when I am here.  The place is so peaceful, and alive in a natural way.

Plus I find the Hot Chocolate here is heavenly.  MUST be the place. 🙂  A walk in the grounds is enough to make me happy!  Heritage and Home are so intertwined, aren’t they?

Notice I am wearing my ‘trusty’ blouse?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

